The Producers

The Producers – 20th to 24th March 2018

We are proud to be performing this fabulous Mel Brooks show at the newly refurbished Hull New Theatre in March 2018. Tickets can be purchased online at

Cast List:

Max – Neal Edlin
Leo – Joe Porte
Ulla – Sarah Brodie
Roger – John Ainsley
Carmen – Richard Foot
Franz – Nathan Major


Christian Brodie, David Fry, David Philips, Ian Appleyard, James Galer, Joshua Archibald, Kevin Hickson, Kieran Danby, Luke Cardwell, Luke Gillingham, Mark Jardine, Owen Hyde, Robin Siddle, Russell Fallon, Terry Halliwell.

Abigail Moody, Abigail Potter, Alice Hemmingway, Alice Kitching, Bethany Headland, Elaine Windass, Emma Rokahr, Esther Williams, Georgia Wormald, Hannah Wilson, Isabel Walker, Joanne Holmes, Kate Wade, Katherine Fitzgerald, Kelly Lighfoot, Linda Burgess, Liz Carmichael, Lucy Marshall, Rachel Adamson, Shirley Watts.